Office Locations
Serving you best SINCE 1919
About Us
We Represent The Best
Get A Quote
Office Locations
Special Programs
Customer Support
Contact Us
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
Plastridge Insurance is happy to assist you with new coverage or any alternations of coverage by contacting us directly by phone.

Please note that we cannot alter or bind coverage via this website, email or our company voicemail.
customer Support

The Plastridge Insurance Agency has a professional staff of over 95 employees organized in a manner to suit our customers' needs. We have Personal Lines, Commercial Lines and Financial Services Departments to specialize in those areas. Our agency believes in continuing education in this ever-changing Florida market.

Every customer is assigned an Account Representative that gets to know the account and their individual needs. We also have support staff for items such as auto identification cards, certificates of insurance and binders to keep our clients' files up to date.

DELRAY BEACH (561) 276-5221
Alison Frederick
Commercial Lines
afrederick@plastridge.com x1222

Angie Britton

Personal Lines

abritton@plastridge.com x1295

Brent Winans

Risk Management/Producer

bwinans@plastridge.com x1236
Chelsie Underwood
cUnderwood@plastridge.com x1201
Charlene Ziska
Personal Lines / New Business
cziska@plastridge.com x1216
Connor C. Lynch
COO/ Producer
clynch@plastridge.com x1207

DeAnn Medina

Personal Lines

dmedina@plastridge.com x1215

Debbie VanLennep


dvanlennep@plastridge.com x1266
Diane Ferazzoli
Commercial Lines Assistant
dferazzoli@plastridge.com x1228
Dorette Gordon
DGordon@plastridge.com x1200
Gail Baiano
Personal Lines
gbaiano@plastridge.com x1220
Jackie Fontanez
Commercial Lines
jfontanez@plastridge.com x1204
Janett Zambrano
Commercial Lines
jzambrano@plastridge.com x1221
Julia Blanchard
Human Resources Director
jblanchard@plastridge.com x1259
Julie Porter
jporter@plastridge.com x1285
Kim Drayton
Personal Lines
kdrayton@plastridge.com x1223
Linda Dezic
Commercial Lines Assistant
ldezic@plastridge.com x1232
Lindsey Allan
Commercial Lines/ New Business
lallan@plastridge.com x1218
Lori Linnell
llinnell@plastridge.com x1210
Maria Basso
Commercial Lines
mbasso@plastridge.com x1213
Martin Epstein
mepstein@plastridge.com x1211
Mary Norton
Commercial Lines Assistant
mnorton@plastridge.com x1205
Matt Forchette
IT Director
mforchette@plastridge.com x1250
Michael Oberlander, CIC, AAI


Michelle Davis
mdavis@plastridge.com x1206
Nina Kukuskina
Operations and Branch Manager
nkukuskina@plastridge.com x1212

Patrick Lacy

Vice President of Personal & Commercial Lines

placy@plastridge.com x1253
Patti Balzer
Personal Lines
PBalzer@plastridge.com x1265
Paula Post
Executive Assistant
ppost@plastridge.com x1202
Ryan Brown
Commercial Lines New Business Producer
rbrown@plastridge.com x1203
Ryan Brawner
Commercial Lines Producer
rbrawner@plastridge.com x
Sheila Melvin
Commercial Lines Assistant
smelvin@plastridge.com x1281
Susan Cummins
Personal Lines
scummins@plastridge.com x1227
Tara Sanatan
Commercial Lines
tSanatan@plastridge.com x1234
Thomas E. Lynch, CPCU
President/CEO/ Producer
tlynch@plastridge.com x1231
Tracie Stacey
Personal Lines Assistant
tstacey@plastridge.com x1225
BOCA RATON (561) 395-1433
Adrian Perez
aperez@plastridge.com x2208
Avery Alexander
HCF Department
aalexander@plastridge.com x2219
Bobbie French
Group Benefits
bfrench@plastridge.com x2210
Branka Nerlich
Personal Lines
BNerlich@plastridge.com x2235
Cathy Donnelly
Commercial Lines
cdonnelly@plastridge.com x2206
Carl Maranto
Commercial Lines Producer
cmaranto@plastridge.com x2231
Craig Fox
Commercial Lines Producer
cfox@plastridge.com x2225
Curt Levine
Commercial Lines Producer
clevine@plastridge.com x2215
Diana Beck
Personal Lines
dbeck@plastridge.com x2214
Diane Johnson
Personal Lines
djohnson@plastridge.com x2226
Dyanne Kushel
Personal Lines/ New Business
dkushel@plastridge.com x2203
Gissela Ortiz
Commercial Lines
gortiz@plastridge.com x2205
Joshua Dorman
jdorman@plastridge.com x2212
Kerry Bonnot
Personal Lines Assistant
Lindy Veliky
Personal Lines
lveliky@plastridge.com x2228
Marjorie Simms
Commercial Lines Assistant
msimms@plastridge.com x2233
Monique Hines-Boothe
mhines-boothe@plastridge.com x2200
Nina Kukuskina
Operations and Branch Manager
nkukuskina@plastridge.com x1212
Peter Arts
parts@plastridge.com x2221
Ron D'Addio
Producer / HCF Department
rdaddio@plastridge.com x2216
Shelagh Grubb
Commercial Lines
SGrubb@plastridge.com x2229
Shonda Bambace
HCF Department
sbambace@plastridge.com x2202
Xena LaBonte
Life and Health/Benefits
xlabonte@plastridge.com x2220

PALM BEACH GARDENS(561) 630-4955
Alice Rulau
Personal Lines
arulau@plastridge.com x4017
Ann Fisher
Commercial Lines/HRC
afisher@plastridge.com x4026
Bena Levy
Contact for Claims
blevy@plastridge.com x4039
Bonnie Adams
Personal Lines/New Business
badams@plastridge.com x4015
Brendan T. Lynch
CFO & Producer
blynch@plastridge.com x4014
Cathy Edge
Claims/Risk Management
cedge@plastridge.com x4033
Charles Knudsen
cknudsen@plastridge.com x4011
Cindy Blancher
Commercial Lines
cblancher@plastridge.com x4028
Colby Huffstutter
Commercial Lines/HRC/Office Manager
chuffstutter@plastridge.com x4041
Dawn Conrad
Commercial Lines
dconrad@plastridge.com x4052
Debbie Eastman
Commercial Lines/New Business
deastman@plastridge.com x4025
Keith Charlton
kcharlton@plastridge.com x4050
Kimberlee Ewing
Commercial Lines/New Business
Lauren Prada
Personal Lines
lprada@plastridge.com x4031
Matt Reedy
mreedy@plastridge.com x4016
Ray Allen
rallen@plastridge.com x4022
Rhonda Freijo
Personal Lines
rfreijo@plastridge.com x1256
Sandra Riddlehoover
Commercial Lines
sriddlehoover@plastridge.com x4024
Sonia vanderwende
Personal Lines
svanderwende@plastridge.com x4032
Stephanie Joy
Life & Health Account Manager
sjoy@plastridge.com x4038
Susan Rothman
Commercial Lines
srothman@plastridge.com x4046
Taylor Davis
Personal Lines Assistant
tdavis@plastridge.com x4042

STUART(772) 287-5532
Alissa Collins
acollins@plastridge.com x1298