HomeContact
Office Locations
Serving you best SINCE 1919
About Us
We Represent The Best
Services
Get A Quote
Office Locations
Special Programs
Acquisitions
Careers
Claims
Customer Support
Contact Us
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
Plastridge Insurance is happy to assist you with new coverage or any alternations of coverage by contacting us directly by phone.

Please note that we cannot alter or bind coverage via this website, email or our company voicemail.

The Plastridge Insurance Agency has a professional staff of over 95 employees organized in a manner to suit our customers' needs. We have Personal Lines, Commercial Lines and Financial Services Departments to specialize in those areas. Our agency believes in continuing education in this ever-changing Florida market.

Every customer is assigned an Account Representative that gets to know the account and their individual needs. We also have support staff for items such as auto identification cards, certificates of insurance and binders to keep our clients' files up to date.

DELRAY BEACH (561) 276-5221
Alison Henry
Commercial Lines
ahenry@plastridge.com x1222

Ana Sacerio

Accounting

asacerio@plastridge.com x1206

Angie Britton

Personal Lines

abritton@plastridge.com x1295

Brent Winans

Risk Management/Producer

bwinans@plastridge.com x1236
Cari Sarnovsky
Commercial Lines Processing
csarnovsky@plastridge.com x1229
Charlene Ziska
Personal Lines / New Business
cziska@plastridge.com x1216
Connor C. Lynch
COO/ Producer
clynch@plastridge.com x1207

Debby Barthelus

Receptionist

dbarthelus@plastridge.com x1200

DeAnn Medina

Personal Lines

dmedina@plastridge.com x1215

Diane Ferazzoli

Receptionist

dferazzoli@plastridge.com x1201
Eileen Weiner
Commercial Lines
eweiner@plastridge.com x1208
Executive Assistant
Executive Assistant
x1217
Gail Baiano
Personal Lines
gbaiano@plastridge.com x1220
Gussie Hoffman
Commercial Lines
ahoffman@plastridge.com x1204
Jackie Fontanez
Commercial Lines
jfontanez@plastridge.com x1213
Janett Zambrano
Commercial Lines
jzambrano@plastridge.com x1221
Julia Blanchard
Human Resources Director
jblanchard@plastridge.com x1223
Julie Porter
Accounting
jporter@plastridge.com x1285
Karen Bottcher
Commercial Lines/Office Mgr
kbottcher@plastridge.com x1212
Kim Drayton
Personal Lines
kdrayton@plastridge.com x1223
Lindsey Allan
Commercial Lines/ New Business
lallan@plastridge.com x1218
Lori Linnell
Accounting
llinnell@plastridge.com x1210
Marge Williams
Commercial Lines Assistant
mwilliams@plastridge.com x1205
Maria Basso
Personal Lines
mbasso@plastridge.com x1234
Martin Epstein
Comptroller
mepstein@plastridge.com x1211
Mary Norton
Commercial Lines Assistant/Reception
mnorton@plastridge.com x1234
Matt Forchette
IT Director
mforchette@plastridge.com x1250
Mike Bottcher, CPCU
Sr. Vice President & Producer
mbottcher@plastridge.com x1209
Michael Oberlander, CIC, AAI
Producer
moberlander@plastridge.com

x1219

Patrick Lacy

Vice President of Personal & Commercial Lines

placy@plastridge.com x1253
Paula Post
Executive Assistant
ppost@plastridge.com x1202
Ryan Brown
Commercial Lines New Business Producer
rbrown@plastridge.com x1203
Susan Cummins
Personal Lines
scummins@plastridge.com x1227
Tara Sanatan
Commercial Lines
tSanatan@plastridge.com x1234
Thomas E. Lynch, CPCU
President/CEO/ Producer
tlynch@plastridge.com x1231
Tracie Stacey
Personal Lines Assistant
tstacey@plastridge.com x1225
 
BOCA RATON (561) 395-1433
Avery Alexander
Life, Health & Financial Services
aalexander@plastridge.com x2220
Bobbie Vetere
Group Benefits
bvetere@plastridge.com x2210
Brenda Weaver
Personal Lines
bweaver@plastridge.com x2235
Carl Maranto
Commercial Lines Producer
cmaranto@plastridge.com x2231
Dawn Clelland
Commercial Lines
dclelland@plastridge.com x2215
Diana Beck
Personal Lines
dbeck@plastridge.com x2214
Diane Johnson
Personal Lines
djohnson@plastridge.com x2226
Dyanne Kushel
Personal Lines/ New Business
dkushel@plastridge.com x2203
Gissela Ortiz
Commercial and Personal Lines Assistant/Reception
gortiz@plastridge.com x2200
Jacki Malone
FALA Department
jmalone@plastridge.com x2223
Joshua Dorman
Life/Health
jdorman@plastridge.com x2212
Karen Bottcher
Commercial/Office Manager
kbottcher@plastridge.com x1212
Lars Knepper
Producer
lKnepper@plastridge.com x2207
Lindy Veliky
Personal Lines
lveliky@plastridge.com x2228
Lynette Spunar
Personal Lines
lspunar@plastridge.com x2204
Marjorie Simms
Commercial Lines Assistant
msimms@plastridge.com x2233
Peter Arts
Producer
parts@plastridge.com x2221
Ron D'Addio
Producer / FALA
rdaddio@plastridge.com x2216
Sharon Weiser
Commercial Lines
sweiser@plastridge.com x2206
Shonda Bambace
FALA Department
sbambace@plastridge.com x2202


PALM BEACH GARDENS(561) 630-4955
Alice Rulau
Personal Lines
arulau@plastridge.com x4017
Ann Fisher
Commercial Lines/HRC
afisher@plastridge.com x4026
Bena Levy
Contact for Claims
blevy@plastridge.com x4039
Bonnie Adams
Personal Lines/New Business
badams@plastridge.com x4015
Brendan T. Lynch
CFO & Producer
blynch@plastridge.com x4014
Cathy Edge
Claims/Risk Management
cedge@plastridge.com x4033
Chad Stringfellow
Producer
cstringfellow@plastridge.com x4023
Charles Knudsen
Producer
cknudsen@plastridge.com x4011
Cherish Bailey-Daxon
Commercial Lines Assistant
cbailey-daxon@plastridge.com x4028
Cindy Blancher
Commercial Lines
cblancher@plastridge.com x4028
Colby Huffstutter
Commercial Lines/HRC/Office Manager
chuffstutter@plastridge.com x4041
Debbie Eastman
Commercial Lines/New Business
deastman@plastridge.com x4025
Keith Charlton
Producer
kcharlton@plastridge.com x4050
Kimberlee Ewing
Commercial Lines/New Business
kewing@plastridge.com
Lana Stephens
Personal Lines
lstephens@plastridge.com x4016
Lauren Gingerich
Personal Lines
lgingerich@plastridge.com x4031
Linda Oddi
Commercial Lines/HRC
loddi@plastridge.com x4034
Ray Allen
Producer
rallen@plastridge.com x4022
Rhonda Freijo
Personal Lines
rfreijo@plastridge.com x1256
Sandra Riddlehoover
Commercial Lines
sriddlehoover@plastridge.com x4024
Stephanie Joy
Life & Health Account Manager
sjoy@plastridge.com x4038
Susan Rothman
Commercial Lines
srothman@plastridge.com x4046
Taylor Davis
Personal Lines Assistant
tdavis@plastridge.com x4042
Wendy Balcerzak
Commercial Lines
wbalcerzak@plastridge.com x1251


STUART(772) 287-5532
Alissa Collins
Producer
acollins@plastridge.com x1298
Jean Parks
Producer
jparks@plastridge.com x1297